Select Page

R&B veteran will be releasing his ninth studio album The Good, The Bad, The Sexy on September 27th to coincide with his upcoming European Tour.
You can also listen to the Darkchild produced first single ‘Losing’ below.

Via ThisisRnb

01. Losing (Prod. by Osinachi Nwaneri for Darkchild)
02. Time Of Your Life (Prod. by Brandon “B.A.M.” Alexander)
03. Almost There (Prod. by Brandon “B.A.M.” Alexander)
04. Circles (Prod. by Gerald “Nasty Twin” Isaac)
05. Pull My Hair (Prod. by Brandon “B.A.M.” Alexander)
06. Dear Joe (Prod. by Brandon “B.A.M.” Alexander)
07. Slow Kisses (Prod. by Osinachi Nwaneri for Darkchild)
08. Lose Control (Prod. by Gerald “Nasty Twin” Isaac)
09. Tonight (Prod. by Anthony L. Saunders)
10. Impossible (Prod. by The Ambassadorz)
11. Drink Up (Prod. by The Ambassadorz)